Skip to main content

iPad

Why Some Schools Are Selling All Their iPads

There is an interesting article in the Atlantic from August 5 on the move for some k-12 shools from iPads to chromebooks (what is this?).  There is some hype in the article and the comments made by readers at the end of the article show a big divide between people who feel technology and education has not been studied enough and those who are more embracing of tech.  Are the arguments similar for technology and education for adults?  

Tags: iPad, chromebook

February 2, 2013 - “iPads as Part of a Universal Design for Learning Toolkit”

 

February 2, 2013 - “iPads as Part of a Universal Design for Learning Toolkit”

Date: Sat., Feb. 2, 2013
Time: 9:00am PST/10:00am MST/11:00am CST/12:00pm EST
Location: http://tinyurl.com/cr20live (http://tinyurl.com/cr20live)

Subscribe to RSS - iPad
randomness