Skip to main content

naasln

NAASLN Presents Two November Webinars on Critical Issues for Adult Educators Nov 12 & 19

NAASLN Presents Two November Webinars on Critical Issues for Adult Educators

Select Both for a Special Discounted Registration Fee

Techniques for Handling Computer Test Anxiety

Tuesday, November 12, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

1:00-2:00 PM PT, 2:00-3:00 PM MT, 3:00-4:00 PM CT, 4:00-5:00 PM ET

Webinar: Alternative Technique for Teaching Fractions to Adults with Poor Math Skills 8/13

Please share, post on your listservs and plan to attend!

Don’t miss Dr. Richard Cooper’s second summer webinar offering you another opportunity to learn more practical teaching techniques at a very low cost and in the comfort of your own home or office.

NAASLN webinar: DESIGNING A STUDENT SUCCESS COURSE May 8 and 9

 

The NAASLN Webinar Series

DESIGNING A STUDENT SUCCESS COURSE

May 8, 2013:  3:00 – 5:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (12 noon – 2:00 pm PT, 1:00 – 3:00 pm MT, 2:00-4:00 pm CT)

May 9, 2013:  3:00 – 5:00 pm Pacific Standard Time (4:00–6:00 pm MT, 5:00-7:00pm CT, 6:00-8:00pm ET)

Presenter: Dr. Laura Weisel

Are Visual Processing Difficulties Keeping Your Adult Students from Succeeding? (webinar Feb 21)

 

The NAASLN Webinar Series

invites you to attend Helen Irlen’s February 21 Internet-based seminar

 

Are Visual Processing Difficulties Keeping Your Adult Students from Succeeding?

 

Subscribe to RSS - naasln